Personale del SPP

Nominativo

Telefono

Cellulare

Interno

E-mail

 

Responsabile SPP

    Dott. Rocco Mangifesta 0871-3556340 6340 rspp.ateneo@unich.it
 
 

Esperto Fisico in Risonanza Magnetica

    Prof. Pietro Luigi Indovina 06-4394382   pietro.luigi.indovina@fismeco.it
 
 

Esperto Qualificato

    Prof. Silvano Di Luzio 347-3501269   sdiluzio@libero.it
 
 

Addetto SPP

    Dott. Maurizio Stefanachi 0871-3556309   6309 maurizio.stefanachi@unich.it
 
 

Medico Competente Autorizzato

   

Prof. Luca Di Gianpaolo

0871-3554145

 

4145

digianpaololuca@libero.it

             
 

Responsabile Lavoratori Sicurezza RLS

   

Prof. Vincenzo De Laurenzi

0871-541580

 

1580

vincenzo.delaurenzi@unich.it

   

Prof. GiustinoOrlando

0871-3554750

 

4750

giustino.orlando@unich.it

   

Prof. Giacomo Cavuta

085-4537579

 

7579

giacomo.cavuta@unich.it

   

Dott. Mauro GianniPerrucci

0871-3556952

 

6952

maurogianni.perrucci@unich.it

   

Dott. Michele Arena

085-4537265

 

7265

michele.arena@unich.it

   

Sig. Marino Colarelli

085-4537089

 

6777

marino.colarelli@unich.it

   

Sig. Antonio Esposito

0871-3553457

 

3457

antonio.esposito@unich.it

   

Sig. Luigi Fusella

0871-3556012

 

6012

luigi.fusella@unich.it